Kontakt

So sind wir zu erreichen: 

Städt. Kath. Grundschule Höfchensweg
Höfchensweg 44
52066 Aachen

Telefon: 0241 65344 (Schulleitung / Sekretariat)
Telefon: 0241 413 45 2 71 (Stellvertretende Schulleitung)
Telefon: 0241 413 11 9 16 (OGS-Koordinatoren)
Telefon: 0151 57 142 066 (Hausmeister)

Fax: 0241 608 89 81

Schulleitung M@il: Schulleitung@kgsh-mail.de

OGS und Gruppe Acht bis Eins M@il: ogs.hoefchensweg@invia-aachen.de

Theresia-Ackva-Portait-187

Rektorin: Theresia Ackva
0241 65344
M@il: Theresia.Ackva@mail.aachen.de

 REI

Konrektorin: Nicole Reimers
Tel: 0241 413 45 2 71
M@il: Nicole.Reimers@mail.aachen.de

Carla 500x375

OGS Koordinatorin: Carla Reusch
Tel: 0241 413 11 9 16
M@il: ogs.hoefchensweg@invia-aachen.de

 Hanna Final

stellv. OGS Koordinatorin: Hanna Hardt
Tel: 0241 413 11 9 16
M@il: ogs.hoefchensweg@invia-aachen.de  

Anne Schonrath

Schulsozialarbeit: Anne Schonrath
Tel: 0241 47597256
M@il: Anne.Schonrath@mail.aachen.de

 HEN

Sekretariat: Silvia Hensel
Tel: 0241 65344
M@il: Silvia.Hensel@mail.aachen.de

BOE

Hausmeister: Hans Boeker
Tel: 0151 57 142 066
M@il: Hans.Boeker@mail.aachen.de